Your Banking Team | Lead Bank Community Bank




Meet our Chair and CEO.



Jackie Reses is the Chair and CEO of Lead Bank, a community bank in Kansas City. Previously, she was the Executive Chairman of Square Financial Services and Capital Lead and Head of the People Team at Block Inc (Square). Prior, she had leadership positions at Yahoo! and was a Partner at Apax Partners Worldwide. Jackie also spent seven years at Goldman Sachs in mergers and acquisitions and the principal investment area.
 
Jackie is on the board of directors of Endeavor, Affirm, and Nubank, and the Board of Advisors of the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania. Previously, she served on the Board of Directors of Alibaba Group and was the previous Chair of the Economic Advisory Council of the Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco. 
 
She has been named one of Forbes “Self Made Women”, Fast Company’s “Most Creative People in Business", and American Banker's “Most Powerful Woman in Finance". Jackie received a bachelor’s degree in economics with honors from the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania. She holds multiple patents in payments and cryptocurrency. 

 





Meet our Officers.

angela

Angela Blackburn Executive Vice President, Chief People Officer

ablackburn@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Brooke Clouse

Brooke Clouse Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer

bclouse@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Celeste Bermudez-Albert Vice President, Compliance Officer

cbermudez@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Celia Jeffries, Vice President, Loan Processing for the Lead Bank Community

Celia Jeffries Vice President, Loan Processing Manager

cjeffries@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Danny Schneider, BSA Officer for the Lead Bank in Kansas City community

Danny Schneider Vice President, BSA Officer

dschneider@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Darrin Moorer Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer

dmoorer@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Derek Skidmore Senior Vice President, Director of Compliance

dskidmore@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Erica Khalili Executive Vice President, BaaS Development Lead/Chief of Staff

erica@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Greg Bynum, President of the Lead Bank community in Kansas City

Greg Bynum President

gbynum@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Haley Hill Vice President, Deposit Manager

hhill@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Homam Maalouf Executive Vice President, BaaS Strategy & Development Lead

homam@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Jacque Frederickson, Vice President and Operations Application Manger for the Lead Bank community

Jacque Frederickson Vice President, Operations Manager

jfrederickson@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Jamison Bosch, Vice President and Lender for the Lead Bank community in Kansas City

Jamison Bosch Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending Manager, NMLS#1692215

jbosch@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jesiah Misko Vice President, Accounting Manager

jmisko@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Julie Pine, the Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Chief Risk Officer for Lead Bank

Julie Pine Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Chief Risk Officer

jpine@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Kimberly Stull Vice President, Information Security Officer

kstull@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Kris Dickson Chief Financial Officer

kdickson@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Lacey Conner Vice President, People Manager

lconner@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Linda Clark

Linda Clark Senior Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer, NMLS#710366

lclark@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Mario Urquilla Vice President, Commercial Lender, NMLS#1411151

murquilla@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Mary Buche Senior Vice President, Fair Banking and CRA Officer

mbuche@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Megan Hughes, Vice President, Data Processing Manager for the Lead Bank Community in Kansas City

Megan Hughes Vice President, Payments Processing Manager

mhughes@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Melissa Beltrame Senior Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer

mbeltrame@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Mike Beattie Executive Vice President, Chief Technology Officer

mbeattie@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Patrick Unrein Vice President, Commercial Lender, NMLS#1230297

punrein@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Paul Milosovich Vice President, Loan Operations Manager

pmilosovich@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Ronak Vyas Executive Vice President, BaaS Technology Lead

ronak@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Shakita Miller

Shakita Miller Vice President, Associate General Counsel

smiller@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Thomas Pond

Thomas Pond Vice President, Data Gardener

tpond@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Tiffany Douglas Vice President, Deposit Team Training Manager

tdouglas@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Tom McDermott Vice President, Controller

tmcdermott@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW



Meet our Team.  


Aidan Murray

Branch Banker

amurray@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Alexis Villa

Specialty Banking Service Specialist II

avilla@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Amanda Brady

Internal Operations Auditor

abrady@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Amanda Moran

Vendor Management Specialist

amoran@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Amber Moorer

Assistant Vice President, Assistant Operations Manager

amoorer@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Amelia Atwood

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager - Kansas City

aatwood@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Amy Bagley

Loan Processor III

abagley@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Angie Sims

Deposit Quality Control Specialist

asims@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

April Krause

Portfolio Management Specialist

akrause@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Ashley Hale

Special Banking Services Manager

ahale@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Bailey Miller

Operation Specialist

bmiller@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Brad Clarkston

Senior Network Engineer

bclarkston@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Caitlin Dyson

Payments Processor

cdyson@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Candace Haltom

Branch Manager - Lee's Summit

chaltom@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Carlos Gaona

Payments Processor

cgaona@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Cathy Smith

Loan Operations Assistant

csmith@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Cheril Bohling

Teller

cbohling@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Cheyanne Reed

Assistant Vice President, Loan Processor

creed@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Chris Chaffin

Business Banking Specialist

cchaffin@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Colton Miller

Assistant Vice President, Deposit Quality Control Specialist

cmiller@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Connie Knight

Loan Processor

cknight@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Courtney Saxton

Loan Processor

csaxton@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Dale White

Network Engineer II

dwhite@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Dana Mitchell

Teller

dmitchell@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Danny Murphy

AVP, Loan Officer I, NMLS#2237180

dmurphy@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Dave Heart

IT Help Desk

dheart@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

David Dubinsky

Specialty Banking Service Analyst

ddubinsky@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Dayna Beinke

Executive Assistant

dbeinke@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Dejaa Gunnels

Payments Processing Analyst

dgunnels@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Dustin Erickson

Payments Processor

derickson@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Emily Bedway

Teller

ebedway@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Eric Reyes

Branch Banker

ereyes@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Erica Jones

BSA Analyst III

ejones@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Evan Barrett

Branch Banker

ebarrett@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Gloria Prieto

Client Support Manager

gprieto@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Hannah Cope

Intern

hcope@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Heidi Abbasi

Enterprise Risk Lead

habbasi@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Holly Holt

Relationship Manager

hholt@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jacob Eskina

Assistant Vice President, Payroll & Benefits Manager

jeskina@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jacob Lewis

Loan Officer I, NMLS#1847838

jlewis@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

James Kosbar

Branch Banker

jkosbar@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Javier Hernandez

Cybersecurity Intern

jhernandez@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jen Hershberger

Digital Direct Specialist

jhershberger@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jeni Gilliland

Internal Operations Auditor

jgilliland@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jennifer Guymon

Relationship Banker

jguymon@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jessica Molina

BSA Specialist

jmolina@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jodie Kirby

Assistant Vice President, Data Processing Assistant Manager

jkirby@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

John Mirtz

Portfolio Management Specialist

jmirtz@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Kaitlin Crisler

Payments Processor

kcrisler@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Katelyn Roberson

Relationship Banker

kroberson@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Katie Williams

Payments Processor

kwilliams@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Kenzie Travers

Assistant Vice President, Lending Quality Control Specialist

ktravers@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Kimberly Lor

Digital Marketing Manager

klor@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Krisi Goodman

Community Reinvestment Act Coordinator

kgoodman@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Lauren Bell

Cash Operations Specialist I

lbell@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Luke Scheck

Teller

lscheck@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Makayla Knight

Branch Banker

mknight@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

McKayla Cardines

Compliance Analyst

mcardines@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Me'Kayla McGee

Loan Processor

mmcgee@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Melissa Mohr

Portfolio Management Specialist

mmohr@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Melissa Phelan

BSA Analyst II

mphelan@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Michael Foster

Assistance Vice President, Assistant BSA Officer

mfoster@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Michaela Rath

Operations Specialist

mrath@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Michele Myers

Assistant BaaS Compliance Officer

mmyers@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Michelle Rider

Talent Acquisition Specialist

mrider@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Molly Richards

Cash Operations Specialist

mrichards@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Nick Alessi

Senior Backend Engineer

nick@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Pamela Martinez Diaz

Payments Processor

pdiaz@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Patrick Medley

Know Your Customer Specialist

pmedley@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Peggy Mouse

Assistant Vice President, Loan Processor

pmouse@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Rachael Grabill

Compliance Analyst

rgrabill@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Rachel Grist

Loan Processor

rgrist@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Rhonda Bradford

Senior Accountant

rbradford@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Sam Martin

Specialty Banking Services Specialist

smartin@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Sarah Vaughn

Accounting Specialist

svaughn@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Seth Powell

Compliance Analyst

spowell@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Shannon Millar

Senior Accountant

smillar@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Shayene Costa

Operations Specialist

scosta@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Shelly Cunningham

Payments Processor

scunningham@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Tabatha Green

Teller

tgreen@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Terry Taylor

Senior System Engineer

dgunnels@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Veronica Daniel

Internal Auditor Manager

vdaniel@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW