Three locations. One team of Leaders.

We are your team, playing an integral part in your success. We guide you with advice, support you with the right investments and advocate for you in the community. Reach out directly to our team members via email or video chat.






Meet our Board of Directors.

Andrew Teigen
Bridgette Williams
Christian Arnold
Greg Bynum
Joshua C. Rowland
Maureen Mahoney
Sarah Rowland
Ursula Terrasi, a board member for the Lead Bank community



“The women of Lead Bank’s Board of Directors constitute more than 50% of our directors… They are thoughtful, challenging and humane leaders in retailing, industry and civic life and their energetic committed participation refreshes our community bank with bold insight and clarity.”

- Sarah Rowland, Chairman of the Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

 

Meet our Technology Advisory Board.

litan
Chris Costello
Jeff Glasco
Keith Berets
Lesa Mitchell

“The Technology Advisory Board is key to helping us adopt technology that makes Lead Bank smarter, simpler, and cutting-edge for our clients."

- Josh Rowland, CEO of Lead Bank

Read more about our Technology Advisory Board here.

 

 


Meet our Officers.

Brooke Clouse

Brooke Clouse Senior Vice President, Director of Retail Services

bclouse@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Celia Jeffries, Vice President, Loan Processing for the Lead Bank Community

Celia Jeffries Vice President, Loan Processing

cjeffries@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Chris Bornheimer Chief Financial Officer

cbornheimer@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Connie Pruden, Vice president and chief compliance and security officer for the Lead Bank community

Connie Pruden Vice President, Compliance Officer and Security Officer

cpruden@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Danny Schneider, BSA Officer for the Lead Bank in Kansas City community

Danny Schneider Vice President, BSA Officer

dschneider@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Darrin Moorer Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer

dmoorer@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Greg Bynum, President of the Lead Bank community in Kansas City

Greg Bynum President & Chief Operations Officer

gbynum@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Jacque Frederickson, Vice President and Operations Application Manger for the Lead Bank community

Jacque Frederickson Vice President, Operations Application Manager

jfrederickson@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Jamison Bosch, Vice President and Lender for the Lead Bank community in Kansas City

Jamison Bosch Vice President, Lender

jbosch@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Jeff Gallery, Chief Credit Officer for the Lead Bank community

Jeff Gallery Chief Credit Officer

jgallery@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Jim Duff, Senior Vice President and Lender for the Lead Bank community

Jim Duff Senior Vice President, Lender

jduff@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Josh Rowland, CEO and vice chairman of Lead Bank community bank in Kansas City

Joshua C. Rowland CEO, Vice Chairman

jrowland@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Julie Pine, the Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Chief Risk Officer for Lead Bank

Julie Pine Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Chief Risk Officer

jpine@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Kim Appel, Director of Compliance for the Lead Bank community

Kim Appel Senior Vice President, Director of Compliance

kappel@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Lisa Desjardins, Senior Vice President and Lender for the Lead Bank community in Kansas City

Lisa Desjardins Senior Vice President, Lender

ldesjardins@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Megan Hughes, Vice President, Data Processing Manager for the Lead Bank Community in Kansas City

Megan Hughes Vice President, Data Processing Manager

mhughes@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Melissa Beltrame, Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer for the Lead Bank community in Kansas City

Melissa Beltrame Senior Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer

mbeltrame@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Peter McVey, Senior Vice President, Director of Treasury for Lead Bank community Bank in Kansas City

Peter McVey Senior Vice President, Director of Cash Management Services

pmcvey@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Rick Weeda, Senior Vice President and Lender for the Lead Bank community in Kansas City

Rick Weeda Senior Vice President, Lender

rweeda@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Rob Morgan, Senior Vice President, Lender for Lead Bank Community Bank in Kansas City

Rob Morgan Senior Vice President, Lender

rmorgan@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Tammy Marten, Executive Vice President, Cashier for the Lead Bank Community

Tammy Marten Executive Vice President, Director of Human Resources

tmarten@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW
Tiffany Douglas, Vice President, Regional Branch Manager for the Lead Bank Community

Tiffany Douglas Vice President, Regional Branch Manager

tdouglas@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW



“Lead Bank wants to be our partner; it shows in everything they do. Even Josh Rowland, the bank’s CEO, gets us. He knows we’re trying to do great things and he believes in us. We get the attention we need and deserve.”

- Chris Costello, Co-Founder, Blooom




Meet our Bankers.  


Abigail Atkin

Universal Banker

aatkin@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Amanda Brady

Internal Operations Auditor

abrady@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Amber Moorer

Assistant Vice President, Operations Application Specialist

amoorer@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Amber Sanchez

Human Resources Specialist

asanchez@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Angie Sims

Internal Operations Auditor

asims@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Brandi Whitmore

Universal Banker

bwhitmore@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Casey Scoggins

Universal Banker

cscoggins@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Cathy Smith

Universal Banker

csmith@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Catie Wolff

Operations Clerk

cwolff@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Cheryl Lanier

Loan Processor

clanier@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Cheyanne Reed

Assistant Vice President, Loan Processor

creeed@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Chris Chaffin

Cash Management Associate

cchaffin@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Dawson Young

Client Relations Representative

dyoung@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Dayna Beinke

Executive Assistant

dbeinke@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Dustin Erickson

Data Processor

derickson@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Gloria Jaramillo-McManus

Universal Banker

gjaramillio-mcmanus@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Haley Hill

Universal Banker

hhill@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Isaac McGee

Network Engineer

imcgee@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jacob Ward

Universal Banker

jward@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jeanine Minturn

Data Processor

jminturn@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jeni Gilliland

Internal Operations Auditor

jgilliland@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jennifer Guymon

Cash Management Associate

jguymon@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jesi Bronson

Assistant Vice President, Operations Application Specialist

jbronson@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jesiah Misko

Accountant 1

jmisko@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Jodie Kirby

Data Processor

jkirby@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

John Hammons

IT Intern

jhammons@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Johnathan Guzman

Universal Banker

jguzman@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Kassi Simpson

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager – Crossroads

ksimpson@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Kenzie Travers

Assistant Branch Manager - Lee's Summit

ktravers@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Kimberly Lor

Digital Marketing Manager

klor@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Kimberly Stull

Information Security Officer

kstull@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Laurie Latham

Data Processor

llatham@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Lori Page

Assistant Vice President, Loan Processor

lpage@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Meagan Kelly

Universal Banker

mkelly@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Michael Keck

Assistant Vice President Network Engineer

mkeck@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Michaela Rath

Universal Banker

mrath@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Minnetta Blue

Assistant Vice President, Credit Analyst

mblue@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Patrick Medley

Cash Management Analyst

pmedley@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Patrick Unrein

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager – Lee's Summit

punrein@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Paul Milosovich

Assistant Vice President, Credit Analyst

pmilosovich@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Peggy Mouse

Assistant Vice President, Loan Processor

pmouse@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Rachel Grist

Universal Banker

rgrist@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Samantha Cruce

Universal Banker

scruce@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Samantha Heck

Universal Banker

sheck@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Seth Edwards

Finance Intern

sedwards@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Shannon Croy

Universal Banker

scroy@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Sheila Stratton

Director of Digital Strategy

sstratton@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Shelly Cunningham

Data Processor

scunningham@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Tina Brines

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager – Garden City

tbrines@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Vickie Hamilton

Executive Assistant to the Chairman

vhamilton@lead.bank

VIDEO CHAT NOW

Committed to the community, committed to you.

We take the responsibility of being a community bank seriously and are dedicated to making our community a better place to live. That's why our Bankers serve and work in many local organizations, holding leadership positions in over 35 of them.

Women & Children in Crisis

We know that we all succeed when we help each other by serving the communities we touch every day.

HOW WE HELP

Entrepreneurship

Initiating and partnering with the community to create programs that provide opportunities and support.

OUR LOCAL INITIATIVES

Arts & Culture

Sponsoring Kansas City's unique artistic culture through supporting organizations, programs and events.

CHECK OUT THE ARTS